Contact PC Works Employment Services

PC Works: A Division of Port Cares

92 Charlotte Street

Port Colborne, Ontario

L3K 3E1

Phone: 905-834-3629

Fax: 905-835-6600

General Inquiry: Email Us!

Executive Director: Port Cares

Christine Clark Lafleur

Christine.ClarkLafleur@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 248

 

Site Supervisor: PC Works

Charlene Snider-Morin

Charlene.Snider-Morin@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 277

 

Reception

Vera Herngreen

Vera.Herngreen@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 221

 

Employment Advisor Resource Centre

Susan Russell

Susan.Russell@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 222

Job Developer

@portcares.ca 

905-834-3629 ext. 240



Employment Counsellor

Samantha Morley

samantha.morley@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 240

 

Employment Counsellor

Julia Norris

julia.norris@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 231


Employment Counsellor

Sandra Myers

sandra.myers@portcares.ca 

905-834-3629 ext. 225

 

Data Entre Clerk

Randi-Lee Bowslaugh

Randi-Lee.Bowslaugh@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 227

 

YJC Employment Counsellor/Job Developer

Becky Whitlow

becky.whitlow@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 273

 

Manager, Employment Services

Tanya Bouchard

Tanya.Bouchard@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 271

 

YJC Job Developer

Andrea Boitor

andrea.boitor@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 278

 

Employment Services Coordinator

Becky van Mil

becky.vanMil@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 233

 

  • Now available permanent position as Employment Counsellor in Port Colborne, ON... Read More
  • Now available permanent position as Warehouse Coordinator in Port Colborne, ON... Read More
  • Now available permanent position as Junior Maintenance Mechanics in Smithville, ON... Read More
  • Now available temporary position as Baker in Sherkston, ON... Read More
  • Now available contract position as Accounts Receivable Collector in Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON... Read More
  • Now available temporary position as Fresh Food Retail Sales Attendant in Sherkston, ON... Read More

Newsletter Signup


At Your Service

A full suite of Employment services of the highest quality:

Employment Ontario

This Employment Ontario service is funded by the Ontario government.

Employment Ontario

PC Works is a Division of Port Cares | Website by Epoch Avenue Web Solutions