Contact PC Works Employment Services

PC Works: A Division of Port Cares

92 Charlotte Street

Port Colborne, Ontario

L3K 3E1

Phone: 905-834-3629

Fax: 905-835-6600

General Inquiry: Email Us!

Executive Director: Port Cares

Christine Clark Lafleur

Christine.ClarkLafleur@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 248

 

Site Supervisor: PC Works

Charlene Snider-Morin

Charlene.Snider-Morin@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 277

 

Reception

Vera Herngreen

Vera.Herngreen@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 221

 

Employment Advisor Resource Centre

Susan Russell

Susan.Russell@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 222

Employment Advisor Resource Centre

Aaron Russell

aaron.russell@portcares.ca 

905-834-3629 ext. 222



Employment Counsellor

Lisa Noyes

lisa.noyes@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 224

 

Employment Counsellor

Julia Norris

julia.norris@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 231


Employment Counsellor

Marnie Lambie

marnie.lambie@portcares.ca 

905-834-3629 ext. 230

 

Employment Counsellor

Randi-Lee Bowslaugh

Randi-Lee.Bowslaugh@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 224

 

YJC Employment Counsellor/Job Developer

Becky Whitlow

beckywhitlow@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 273

 

Job Developer

Tanya Bouchard

Tanya.Bouchard@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 271

 

YJC Job Developer

Andrea Boitor

andrea.boitor@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 278

 

Data Entry

Lynne Schneider

Lynne.Schneider@portcares.ca

905-834-3629 ext. 227

 

  • Now available contract position as Farm Labour - Seasonal in ... Read More
  • Now available contract position as Retail Sales Attendant in Sherkston, Ontario... Read More
  • Now available part-time position as Cafe Attendant in Sherkston, Ontario... Read More
  • Now available permanent position as Leasing Manager in Welland, Ontario... Read More
  • Now available contract position as Marketer (Student Position) in Welland, Ontario... Read More
  • Now available part-time position as Registered Nurse in Throughout the Niagara Region... Read More

Newsletter Signup


At Your Service

A full suite of Employment services of the highest quality:

Employment Ontario

This Employment Ontario service is funded by the Ontario government.

Employment Ontario

PC Works is a Division of Port Cares | Website by Epoch Avenue Web Solutions